OUR MESSAGE.

We are proud to be recognized as the Middle East’s oldest independent wholesale express company – thirty-five years and counting – but what brings us even greater pleasure is our reputation for superb service.

Our head office is in Dubai, the commercial center of the Arabian Gulf, partnering with our clients to support their businesses in the Middle East, Asia and Africa. Our distribution footprint spans the world’s fastest growing markets and economies, and for more than twenty-five years we have grown and expanded by offering fast and reliable delivery times, competitive rates and first-class customer service.

Whether your business is already in key growth markets, or whether you are expanding your market opportunities…… whether you require standard line-haul facilities, or comprehensive door-to-door support……- Universal Express has the specialist knowledge, the network and the rates to help you increase your revenue, and your profits.

We look forward to partnering with you and adding tangible value to your business.

Brian Wilkie MBE
Chairman

OUR EMPLOYEES.

We take pride in the expertise and dedication which have become the hallmarks of Universal Express staff in various hubs. Each and every member of our team is committed to sustainable, efficient operations and the highest levels of customer service.

Our senior management team represents over 100 years of diverse logistics experience in emerging markets, across varied disciplines from operations to human resources.

Our team is led by a highly experienced cadre of managers who assure client satisfaction and reliable service at all times.

KEY CONTACTS.

Business Development Manager

Mark Sherwin

marks@universalexpressdubai.com 

Sales executive

Sherin Xavier

sherin@universalexpressdubai.com 

Sales & Pricing Coordinator

Praveen Dsouza

praveends@universalexpressdubai.com 

Tele sales Executive

Ram Sen

ram@universalexpressdubai.com 

Group Finance Manager

Hidayatulla Galsulkar

hidayat@universalexpressdubai.com 

Group CEO

Brian Britnor

brianb@universalexpressgroup.com 

General Manager Operations

Mohamed Shariff

shariff@linexsolutions.com 

MAnager - Operations & CS

Mohammed Manzar Adil

manzara@universalexpressdubai.com